contact-us-1186524_1920crop
Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.

Farmington Parks & Rec
720 W 100 N
Farmington, UT 84024
(801) 451-0953

 

 

 

Farmington Parks and Recreation Staff
Phone: 801-451-0953

Neil Miller
Parks & Rec. Director 
nmiller@farmington.utah.gov

Parks Staff

Recreation Staff

Office Staff

  • Colby Thackeray
    Parks Superintendent  
    cthackeray@farmington.utah.gov

  • Jae Horrocks
    Maintenance Worker 3
    jhorrocks@farmington.utah.gov 

  • Gavin Evans
    Maintenance Worker 1
    gevans@farmington.utah.gov
  • Trevor Blackley
    Maintenance Worker 1
    tblackley@farmington.utah.gov
  • Austin Allred
    Maintenance Worker 1
    aallred@farmington.utah.gov
  • Josh Hunt
    Maintenance Worker 1
    jhunt@farmington.utah.gov

 

 

 

 

  • Sylvia Clark
    Recreation Coordinator/Supervisor/ Pool Manager
    sclark@farmington.utah.gov
  • Linda Weeks
    Recreation Coordinator/Supervisor/Gym Manager
    lweeks@farmington.utah.gov
  • Bryan White
    Recreation Coordinator/Supervisor
    bwhite@farmington.utah.gov
  • Tia Uzelac
    Arts & Special Events Coordinator
    tuzelac@farmington.utah.gov
  • Jeff Sackolwitz
    Recreation Coordinator 2
    jsackolwitz@farmington.utah.gov
  • Emme Paget
    Recreation Coordinator 1
    epaget@farmington.utah.gov

 

 

  • Louise Odysseus
    Administrative Assistant lodysseus@farmington.utah.gov
  • Nancy Thacker
    Secretary 1
    nthacker@farmington.utah.gov