contact-us-1186524_1920crop
Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.

City Hall
160 S Main
Farmington, Utah 84025
801-451-2383

 

 

St_Park_Flowers_McCarthy0001[1]crop

Planning Commission

The Farmington City Planning Commission meetings will be held at 7:00 p.m. in the City Council Chambers at the Farmington City Hall, 160 South Main Street, Farmington, Utah. Agendas for each meeting will be posted at the City Hall at least 24 hours prior to each meeting.

Connie Deianni (Chair)
cdeianni@farmington.utah.gov

Roger Child
rchild@farmington.utah.gov

Rulon Homer
rhomer@farmington.utah.gov

Russ Workman
rworkman@farmington.utah.gov

Amy Shumway
ashumway@farmington.utah.gov

Shawn Beus
sbeus@farmington.utah.gov

Greg Wall
gwall@farmington.utah.gov

Mike Plaizier (Alternate)
mplaizier@farmington.utah.gov

Brittney Whitecar, Recording Secretary
bwhitecar@farmington.utah.gov

PLANNING COMMISSION MEETING SCHEDULE FOR 2019

The Farmington City Planning Commission meeting scheduled for 2019 is listed below. The meetings will be held at 7:00 p.m. in the City Council Chambers at the Farmington City Hall, 160 South Main Street, Farmington, Utah. Agendas for each meeting will be posted at the City Hall at least 24 hours prior to each meeting.

  January 10, 2019

  January 24, 2019

  February 7, 2019

 February 21, 2019

  March 7, 2019

  March 21, 2019

  

  April 18, 2019

  May 9, 2019

  May 23, 2019

  June 6, 2019

  June 20, 2019

  

  July 18, 2019

  August 8, 2019

  August 22, 2019

  September 5, 2019

  September 19, 2019

  October 3, 2019

  October 24, 2019

  November 7, 2019

  November 21, 2019

  December 12, 2019

 

BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT

  DJ (David) Williams - Chair   dwilliams@stoel.com
  PC Rep. - Kris Kaufman
  Nathan Hardy  natehardy@gmail.com
  Tyler Judkins  8112000@gmail.com
  G. Bret Gallacher  bggallacher@afstores.com
  Nate Creer (Alternate)  nate.creer@mail.com