contact-us-1186524_1920crop
Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.

City Hall
160 S Main
Farmington, Utah 84025
801-451-2383

 

 

St_Park_Flowers_McCarthy0001[1]crop

Planning Commission

The Farmington City Planning Commission meetings will be held at 7:00 p.m. in the City Council Chambers at the Farmington City Hall, 160 South Main Street, Farmington, Utah. Agendas for each meeting will be posted at the City Hall at least 24 hours prior to each meeting.

Rebecca Wayment, Chair
rwayment@farmington.utah.gov

Kent Hinckley, Vice Chair
khinckley@farmington.utah.gov

Heather Barnum
hbarnum@farmington.utah.gov

Connie Deianni
cdeianni@farmington.utah.gov

Bret Gallacher
bgallacher@farmington.utah.gov

Alex Leeman
aleeman@farmington.utah.gov

Lara Johnson, Recording Secretary

PLANNING COMMISSION MEETING SCHEDULE FOR 2016

The Farmington City Planning Commission meeting schedule for 2016 is listed below. The meetings will be held at 7:00 p.m. in the City Council Chambers at the Farmington City Hall, 160 South Main Street, Farmington, Utah. Agendas for each meeting will be posted at the City Hall at least 24 hours prior to each meeting.

  January 5, 2017

  January 19, 20017

  February 9, 2017

 February 23, 2017

  March 9, 2017

  March 23, 2017

  April 6, 2017

  April 20, 2017

  May 4, 2017

  May 18, 2017

  June 8, 2017

  June 22, 2017

  July 6, 2017

 July 20, 2017

  August 3, 2017

  August 17, 2017

  September 7, 2017

  September 21, 2017

  October 5, 2017

  October 19, 2017

  November 9, 2017

  November 23, 2017

  December 7, 2017

  December 21, 2017

 

BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT

  DJ (David) Williams - Chair   dwilliams@stoel.com
  PC Rep. - Kris Kaufman
  Nathan Hardy  natehardy@gmail.com
  Tyler Judkins  8112000@gmail.com
  G. Bret Gallacher  bggallacher@afstores.com
  Nate Creer (Alternate)  nate.creer@mail.com