St_Park_Flowers_McCarthy0001[1]crop

Planning Commission

The Farmington City Planning Commission meetings will be held at 7:00 p.m. in the City Council Chambers at the Farmington City Hall, 160 South Main Street, Farmington, Utah. Agendas for each meeting will be posted at the City Hall at least 24 hours prior to each meeting.

Rulon Homer (Chair)
rhomer@farmington.utah.gov

Erin Christensen (Vice-Chair)
echristensen@farmington.utah.gov

Mike Plaizier
mplaizier@farmington.utah.gov

Larry Steinhorst
lsteinhorst@farmington.utah.gov

John David Mortensen
jmortensen@farmington.utah.gov

Samuel Barlow
sbarlow@farmington.utah.gov

Samuel Barlow
sbarlow@farmington.utah.gov

Carly Rowe, Recording Secretary
crowe@farmington.utah.gov

PLANNING COMMISSION MEETING SCHEDULE FOR 2022

The Farmington City Planning Commission meeting scheduled for 2022 is listed below. The meetings will be held at 7:00 p.m. in the City Council Chambers at the Farmington City Hall, 160 South Main Street, Farmington, Utah. Agendas for each meeting will be posted at the City Hall at least 24 hours prior to each meeting.

  January 6, 2022

  January 20, 2022

  February 3, 2022

 February 17, 2022

  March 3, 2022

  March 17, 2022

  April 14, 2022

  

  May 5, 2022

  May 19, 2022

  June 9, 2022

  June 23, 2022

  July 7, 2022

  July 21, 2022

  August 4, 2022

  August 18, 2022

  September 8, 2022

  September 22, 2022

  October 6, 2022

  October 20, 2022

  November 3, 2022

November 17, 2022

  December 8, 2022

 

 

BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT

  DJ (David) Williams - Chair   dwilliams@stoel.com
  Planning Commission Representative
  Nathan Hardy  natehardy@gmail.com
  Tyler Judkins  8112000@gmail.com
  G. Bret Gallacher  bggallacher@afstores.com
  Nate Creer (Alternate)  nate.creer@mail.com
contact-us-1186524_1920crop
Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.

City Hall
160 S Main
Farmington, Utah 84025
801-451-2383