contact-us-1186524_1920crop
Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.

City Hall
160 S Main
Farmington, Utah 84025
801-451-2383

 

 

St_Park_Flowers_McCarthy0001[1]crop

Planning Commission

The Farmington City Planning Commission meetings will be held at 7:00 p.m. in the City Council Chambers at the Farmington City Hall, 160 South Main Street, Farmington, Utah. Agendas for each meeting will be posted at the City Hall at least 24 hours prior to each meeting.

Alex Leeman, Chair
aleeman@farmington.utah.gov

Kent Hinckley, Vice Chair
khinckley@farmington.utah.gov

Bret Gallacher
bgallacher@farmington.utah.gov

Connie Deianni
cdeianni@farmington.utah.gov

Roger Child
rchild@farmington.utah.gov

Rulon Homer
rhomer@farmington.utah.gov

Lara Johnson, Recording Secretary

PLANNING COMMISSION MEETING SCHEDULE FOR 2017

The Farmington City Planning Commission meeting schedule for 2018 is listed below. The meetings will be held at 7:00 p.m. in the City Council Chambers at the Farmington City Hall, 160 South Main Street, Farmington, Utah. Agendas for each meeting will be posted at the City Hall at least 24 hours prior to each meeting.

  January 4, 2018

  January 18, 2018

  February 8, 2018

 February 22, 2018

  March 8, 2018

  March 22, 2018

  

  April 19, 2018

  May 3, 2018

  May 17, 2018

  June 7, 2018

  June 21, 2018

  

 July 19, 2018

  August 9, 2018

  August 23, 2018

  September 6, 2018

  September 20, 2018

  October 4, 2018

  October 18, 2018

  November 1, 2018

  November 15, 2018

  December 13, 2018

 

BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT

  DJ (David) Williams - Chair   dwilliams@stoel.com
  PC Rep. - Kris Kaufman
  Nathan Hardy  natehardy@gmail.com
  Tyler Judkins  8112000@gmail.com
  G. Bret Gallacher  bggallacher@afstores.com
  Nate Creer (Alternate)  nate.creer@mail.com