contact-us-1186524_1920crop
Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.

City Hall
160 S Main
Farmington, Utah 84025
801-451-2383

 

 

St_Park_Flowers_McCarthy0001[1]crop

Planning Commission

The Farmington City Planning Commission meetings will be held at 7:00 p.m. in the City Council Chambers at the Farmington City Hall, 160 South Main Street, Farmington, Utah. Agendas for each meeting will be posted at the City Hall at least 24 hours prior to each meeting.

Alex Leeman (Chair)
aleeman@farmington.utah.gov

Rulon Homer (vice-Chair)
rhomer@farmington.utah.gov

Greg Wall (BOA Rep)
gwall@farmington.utah.gov

Mike Plaizier
mplaizier@farmington.utah.gov

Larry Steinhorst
lsteinhorst@farmington.utah.gov

John David Mortensen
jmortensen@farmington.utah.gov

Erin Christensen
echristensen@farmington.utah.gov

Carly Rowe, Recording Secretary
crowe@farmington.utah.gov

PLANNING COMMISSION MEETING SCHEDULE FOR 2021

The Farmington City Planning Commission meeting scheduled for 2021 is listed below. The meetings will be held at 7:00 p.m. in the City Council Chambers at the Farmington City Hall, 160 South Main Street, Farmington, Utah. Agendas for each meeting will be posted at the City Hall at least 24 hours prior to each meeting.

  January 7, 2021

  January 21, 2021

  February 4, 2021

 February 18, 2021

  March 4, 2021

  March 18, 2021

  April 6, 2021 (Special)

  April 22, 2021

  May 6, 2021

  May 20, 2021

  June 3, 2021

  June 17, 2021

  July 8, 2021

  

  August 5, 2021

  August 19, 2021

  September 9, 2021

  September 23, 2021

  October 7, 2021

  October 21, 2021

  November 4, 2021

November 18, 2021

  December 16, 2021

 

BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT

  DJ (David) Williams - Chair   dwilliams@stoel.com
  PC Rep. - Kris Kaufman
  Nathan Hardy  natehardy@gmail.com
  Tyler Judkins  8112000@gmail.com
  G. Bret Gallacher  bggallacher@afstores.com
  Nate Creer (Alternate)  nate.creer@mail.com